TEACHERS

 

Name Email Phone Classes
Mr. Nicholas Bianchi

nbianchi@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5525

Special Education: English 6th / Math 6th / Math Enrichment 6th / Co-taught Math & Math Support 7th

Mr. Eric Bobkowski

eric.bobkowski@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5565

Sports / PE 6th / PE 7th / PE 8th

Mr. Derek Bovee

derek.bovee@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5520

6th Grade: Science / Social Studies / Math / Elective

Ms. Leslie Calestini

lcalestini@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5519

6th Grade: English / Reading / Math / Social Studies / Elective / WEB

Ms. Christi Chisholm

christi.chisholm@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5539

Math Support 7th / Math Strategies 7th / Math 7th / STEM 7th & 8th

Mr. Shawn Clingan

shawn.clingan@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5560

8th Grade: Math Support / Algebra 1 CP / Advanced Math / Math

Ms. Kara Edwards

kedwards@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5523

English 6 / Reading 6 / Math 6 / Elective 6 / Social Studies 6

Mr. Evan Fellman

evan.fellman@acusd.org

257-5500 x5509

Band 7th & 8th

Ms. Jana Finarelli

jana.finarelli@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5528

Special Day Class 6th, 7th & 8th: English / Math / Social Studies / Science / Study Skills

Ms. Theresa Guadagnolo

tguadagnolo@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5548

English 7 / English Advanced 7 / Peer Tutoring / English Support

Ms. Barbara Hall

barbara.hall@acusd.org

(209) 25705500 x5533

English 7th & 8th / Math 8th / Study Skills

Ms. Tara Hannah

thannah@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5531

Science 7th / AVID 7th

Mr. Mark Herberger

mherberger@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5534

Intro to Spanish 7th & 8th / World History 7th

Ms. Donna Hirschfelt

dhirschfelt@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5530

Science 8th / STEM Enrichment 7th & 8th

Mr. Dylan Jarman

dylan.jarman@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5525

Social Studies 8th / Yearbook / Journalism

Ms. Kendra Moore

kendra.moore@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5517

Education Specialist II SH/SDC 6th, 7th & 8th
Ms. Haley Van Lieshout

hvanlieshout@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5555

Intensive Intervention

Ms. Amy Summers

amy.summers@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5538

Math 7th & 8th / Advanced math 7th / Computer Science

Ms. Linnea Vilen

linnea.vilen@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5566

PE 6th, 7th & 8th

Ms. Rebecca White

rebecca.white@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5529

Science 7th / AVID 8th / ASB / Art

 

Instructional Aide

 

Name Email Phone
Ms. Roberta Mason roberta.mason@acusd.org (209) 257-5500
Ms. Melanie Cortez melanie.cortez@acusd.org (209) 257-5500
Ms. Mellonie Carlton mellonie.carlton@acusd.org (209) 257-5500
Ms. Elizabeth Parker-Garbarini eparker-garbarini@acusd.org (209) 257-5500
Ms. Gracie Gonzales gracie.gonzales@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500

Ms. Trudy Copp trudy.copp@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500

Mr. Joseph Kiekhaefer joseph.kiekhaefer@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500

Translate ยป