TEACHERS

Calls to teachers should not be placed during school hours (8:15 am to 2:44 pm) as the numbers shown below ring directly to the clasroom causing a disruption. Please contact your student’s teach either via email, or call before or after shool hours – Thank you.

NAMEEMAILPHONECLASSES
Mr. Tony Assenzaaassenza@acusd.org(209) 257-5538 Math 7 / Math Advanced 7
Mr. Nicholas Bianchinbianchi@acusd.org(209) 257-5525Reading 6 / English 6 / Math 6
Mr. Eric Bobkowskieric.bobkowski@acusd.org(209) 257-5565Sports / PE 6 / PE 7 / PE 8
Ms. Leslie Calestinilcalestini@acusd.org(209) 257-5519English 6 / Reading 6 / Math 6 / Social Studies 6 / Elective 6 / WEB
Mr. Shawn Clinganshawn.clingan@acusd.org(209) 257-5560Logic and Reasoning / Algebra / Math Advanced 8 / Math 8
Mr. Ken Custodiokcustodio@acusd.org(209) 257-5534Social Studies 8 / ASB Student Body
Mr. Alexander Economealexander.econome@acusd.org(209) 257-5524Drama / English 7 / English Support
Ms. Kara Edwardskedwards@acusd.org(209) 257-5523English 6 / Reading 6 / Math 6 / Elective 6 / Social Studies 6
Mr. Daniel Enciscodencisco@acusd.org(209) 257-5520Science 6 / Social Studies 6 / Elective 6 / English 6 / Math 6 / Reading 6
Mr. Evan Fellmanevan.fellman@acusd.org(209) 257-5509Band 7/8
Finarelli, J.SDC 7/8
Ms. Brenda Glockbglock@acusd.org(209) 257-5527English 8 / English Advanced 8 / English Support
Ms. Theresa Guadagnolotguadagnolo@acusd.org(209) 257-5548English 7 / English Advanced 7 / Peer Tutoring / English Support
Ms. Tara Hannahthannah@acusd.org(209) 257-5531Science 7 / AVID 7
Mr. Mark Herbergermherberger@acusd.org(209) 257-5526Intro to Spanish / Social Studies 7
Ms. Donna Hirschfeltdhirschfelt@acusd.org(209) 257-5530Science 8 / STEM Enrichment
Settler, M.S.H.
Ms. Haley Van Lieshouthvanlieshout@acusd.org(209) 257-5555I.I.
Vasser, B.Speech
WatsonRSP/SDC 6th Grade
Ms. Rebecca Whiterebecca.white@acusd.org(209) 257-5529Science 6 / Science 7 / Elective 8

Instructional Aides Roster

NAMEE-MAILPHONE
Ms. Melissa Filmoremfilmore@acusd.org(209) 257-5500
Mr. Kasey Lutolfklutolf@acusd.org(209) 257-5500
Ms. Debbie McKinneydmckinney@acusd.org(209) 257-5500
Ms. Rene Olligrollig@acusd.org(209) 257-5500
Ms. Nicole Whilenwhile@acusd.org(209) 257-5500
Translate ยป