TEACHERS

 

Name Email Phone Classes
Mr. Tony Assenza aassenza@acusd.org (209) 257-5500 x5538

Math 7 / Math 7 / Math 7 / Math Advanced 7 / Math Advanced 7

Mr. Nicholas Bianchi

nbianchi@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5525

Reading 6 / English 6 / Math 6

Mr. Eric Bobkowski

eric.bobkowski@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5565

Sports / PE 8 / PE 6 / PE 7

Ms. Leslie Calestini

lcalestini@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5519

English 6 / Reading 6 / Math 6 / Social Studies 6 / Elective 6 / WEB

Mr. Shawn Clingan

shawn.clingan@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5560

Math Support / Algebra / Math Advanced 8 / Math 8

Mr. Ken Custodio

kcustodio@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5534

Social Studies 7 / Social Studies 8

Mr. Alex Econome

alexander.econome@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5524

Drama / English 7 / English Support / English Enrichment

Ms. Kara Edwards

kedwards@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5523

English 6 / Reading 6 / Math 6 / Elective 6 / Social Studies 6

Mr. Daniel Encisco

dencisco@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5520

Science 6 / Social Studies 6 / Elective 6 / English 6 / Math 6 / Reading 6

Mr. Evan Fellman

evan.fellman@acusd.org

257-5500 x5509

Band 7/8

Ms. Brenda Glock

bglock@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5527

English 8 / English Advanced 8 / English Support

Ms. Theresa Guadagnolo

tguadagnolo@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5548

English 7 / English Advanced 7 / Peer Tutoring / English Support

Ms. Tara Hannah

thannah@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5531

Science 7 / AVID 7

Mr. Mark Herberger

mherberger@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5526

Intro to Spanish / Social Studies 7

Ms. Donna Hirschfelt

dhirschfelt@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5530

Science 8 / STEM Enrichment

Ms. Kristina Kearney

kkearney@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5566

PE 8 / PE 7 / PE 6

Ms. Samme McMahan

samme.mcmahan@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5549

 
Ms. Haley Van Lieshout

hvanlieshout@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5555

Intensive Intervention

Ms. Rebecca White

rebecca.white@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500 x5529

Science 8 / Science 7 / ASB / AVID

 

Instructional Aide

 

Name Email Phone
Ms. Melissa Filmore mfilmore@acusd.org (209) 257-5500
Mr. Kasey Lutolf klutolf@acusd.org (209) 257-5500
Ms. Debbie McKinney dmckinney@acusd.org (209) 257-5500
Ms. Rene Ollig rollig@acusd.org (209) 257-5500
Ms. Nicole While nwhile@acusd.org

(209) 257-5500

Translate »